Olli Heszheimer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olli’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • tutor/proofreader OTH-Regensburg
  • high school graduation
  • From Perlesreut, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I'm 21 years old, studying maths at OTH-Regensburg. I am a funny, sporty and relaxed adult, who lives in Regensburg in his own appartement. I'am going to complete my Bachelor of science in 2 years and then starting with a Master of science, of course both in my favorite subject mathematics. Besides studying I visit concerts with my friends and do a lot of sports alone and with my friends. When I am alone i play guitare and play Roleplaygames or watch series on my computer and cook my meals.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For now I want to see my girlfriend in Peachtree City, Atlanta!

Interests

Nearly all sorts of sports especially tennis, tabletennis, weight training, volleyball, swimming, cycling, climbing, juggling and I gues I forgot some. I also got interests in physics and computers. Music is also a big part in my life, because i am playing guitare and hear mostly music.

  • concerts
  • cooking
  • juggling
  • music
  • cycling
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • tennis
  • volleyball
  • swimming
  • mathematics
  • physics
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

Metal and nearly all electronic music (weird combination, I know!) but also some rock classics and epic music.
Movies: nearly all movies with Johnny Depp, Leonardo di Caprio, Jim Carrey, Adam Sandler. Best Movies: Fight club, Lawrence of arabia, Ben Hur, Secret window, Pirates of the caribean (the first!)
Series: Dexter, Californication, Chuck, Game of Thrones, Lost, How i met your mother, Naruto, One Piece
Books: I'm not reading much but: The name of the wind, Eragon, Game of thrones (I like the series better!)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went three weeks with my best friend to England, Eastbourne at the age of 17 and we had both our first long time without our parents and we had an awesome time there.

Teach, Learn, Share

Ask me, i don't know what to write here!

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Greece, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Olli’s full profile. It’s free!