Olli Herrala's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olli’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Finnish; learning German, Swedish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

My friends say I´m the kindest person in the world. I´m a reliable and faithful friend and a good listener. I like swimming, metal music, cycling and bathing in sauna. I´m very approachable and would like to have new friends from different cultures. I´m also utilitarian and like to fix things like cellphones and I´m interested in physics. That´s why I´m going to study in Thechnical University. I like having long interesting conversations about almost everything but I also like joking and having fun. And all this is true, not a product of my imagination, because my girlfriend wrote it. ;)

Interests

I like music, especially metal/rock, physics, food, having something to do, swimming, traveling and many other things, too :)

  • dining
  • sauna
  • traveling
  • music
  • metal music
  • cycling
  • swimming
  • physics

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Hungary, Poland, Slovakia, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland

Join Couchsurfing to see Olli’s full profile. It’s free!