Olly Hobbs's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olly’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Bartender
  • No education listed
  • From London
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To settle for a while in Paris

ABOUT ME

My name is Olly and I'm a 20 year old Englishman and the reason for me joining CS is that I will be moving to Paris around 1st October, and hoping to meet some cool people in Paris whilst I'm searching for my own place.

I'm a big music guy, it's my absolute love, listening, writing, playing. It's all about rock n roll! I'm also big into my books, a "book worm" we would say in English. I love to learn, whether it's about WW1, Medieval England, or the French language. So I'm a guy of two halves almost, rock n roll and learning/arts!

I feel i can get along with anyone, been described as a peoples person and that's what makes life more exciting.

Interests

  • arts
  • writing
  • books
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

Music- Beatles, Oasis, Joy Division, Rolling Stones, The Smiths, Stone Roses, Happy Mondays, Sex Pistols, The Buzzcocks, The Who, Muddy Waters

Books- Charles Bukowski, Steppenwolf, Edgar Allen Poe, Mario Puzo, American Psycho, Hunter S Thompson, Bill Hicks

Countries I’ve Visited

France

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Olly’s full profile. It’s free!