Olya Vasileva's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olya’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning French, Polish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student af architecture and civil engeneering
  • No education listed
  • From Saint Petersburg, Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm a 20 years old student from St.Petersburg,Russia.
Im studying architecture and civil engeneering.
love arts,tasty food,enjoying visiting new people and taking pictures or making sketches of new places:)
I'm really educated girl from good family and don't hane any bad habits!:)
Right now I'm doing my Erasmus and living in Poland.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Travelling helps me to find the insparation,new dreams ,new friends and maybe to find myself..)
And it's more interesting to search,when you are visiting new ,very different people!
I've never couchsurf before -I was travelling with my parents,but I think that the time has come and I'm ready to try another way for exploring the world!I think that it's going to be really exciting!!

Interests

  • arts
  • architecture
  • dining
  • traveling
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm listening a lot!all of the types of music)
My favourite book is "Crime and Punishment " by Fyodor Dostoevsky and the novel " The Cider House Rules" by John Winslow Irving!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Olya’s full profile. It’s free!