Olya Moseykova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olya’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Accountant
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I was born in Siberia, Russia (Yes, it's really cold there=D). I always was in love with English language) Unfortunately, I didn't have so much practice in my small town. That's why I decided to move to Saint-Petersburg (Yes, it's the most beautiful city in Russia) where I started my double-degree master programme. Eventually, now I'm studying in La Sapienza (Rome).
I'm always happy to make new friends, to get acquainted with different cultures, to study something new and of course to travel!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I decided that while I'm in Italy it's a wonderful chance to visit other countries in Europe) Couchsurfing for me is a great opportunity to mix three my favorite hobbies - making new friends, studying another culture and speaking in English!

Interests

Traveling, listening to the music, going out with friends, studying English

  • traveling
  • music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I decided to move to Saint-Petersburg from my small town :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook for the host russian traditional dishes, for example, "борщ")))
Also, I can tell a lot of interesting things about Russia and Italy)

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Egypt, Italy, Monaco, San Marino, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Olya’s full profile. It’s free!