Olya Urbanovich's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olya’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Belarus
  • History
  • From Minsk, Minsk Region, Belarus
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hello) I am Olya. Live in Minsk, Belarus. I am 22yo. I am marry. I like people, events, emotions, actions ! I dance, travel, talk))) Travel is my
pleasure. I hope to find a lot of interesting people and give them friendship) I very want to have friends worldwide)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to speak with people) I very like different cultures. I love to listen to stories about life.

Interests

I am very like to travel, I like to walk for a walk to see different places) I like to teach English) I like people))

  • dancing
  • traveling
  • travel
  • read
  • listening
  • speak
  • go for a walk

Music, Movies, and Books

I like different authors and genres.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can show my favorite places in Minsk. I can cycle with you throe the city, go with you to aqua-park, to sports, to look any places.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Any experience or knowledge I have.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Belgium, France, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Russian Federation, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus

Join Couchsurfing to see Olya’s full profile. It’s free!