OMAR Z's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see OMAR’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 31 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • post Graduate
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I was born & raised in Kuwait. However, my country of origin is Palestine, but I am a Jordanian citizen. After I have completed my High school, I moved to Jordan for four years and completed my bachelor degree in Accounting. I traveled back to Kuwait in mid-2010, and I am working in the finance field.
Moved recently to North Wales for the purpose of studying MBA.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am new to this site, was recently advised by friends and friends of friends to go on here.The best part of travelling the world for me is learning from the people I meet and experiencing all the kinds of food and culture. Travelling has always been a part of my self-definition. I'm always up for exploring and having fun.

Interests

My primary interest now is working, studying and travelling. I am usually travelling every six months outside of Kuwait.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I can never answer this question. I don't know if it's the pressure of coming up with something off the top of my head, or if I just haven't done it yet.

Teach, Learn, Share

Find myself learning more than teaching.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Lots of fun, food and laughs Share touring together as I feel like a tourist myself

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Kosovo, Malaysia, Netherlands, Qatar, Romania, Saudi Arabia, Scotland, Sweden, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Jordan, Kuwait, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see OMAR’s full profile. It’s free!