Tadas Nastajus's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tadas’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Lithuanian
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Reservations and Sales Manager
  • Tourism Management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am an open minded person, who loves to travel, challenges and meeting new people. Learning about new cultures and people have made me grow as a person and look to the world differently.
Music, travel and sports have always been a big part of my life, of course balance is the key.
Instagram: @TVDVS
I have more reviews on https://www.airbnb.com/users/show/37903862

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To listen and share stories, help others learn something new.

Interests

Most of my free time I spend travelling, exploring new cities and national parks, researching and making future travel plans, so if you need a guide just text me!

I have been bodybuilding and playing football for over 10 years. At the moment I do not train every day, just occasionally, not for the competitions, because my life goals have changed.

My mother is a singer, so I spent half of my childhood in the studios and had a lot of time trying many different instruments. In my teens I played with the bass guitar at few international music festivals.

  • photography
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • board games
  • camping
  • sports
  • road trips
  • spirituality
  • buddhism
  • music production
  • nature walks

Music, Movies, and Books

Books I have enjoyed reading: Bukowski's, The Witcher, Hells Angels, Machiavelli-Prince, Yuval Noah - Sapiens.
I usually read autobiographies.

I listen to all kind of music. One year my playlist can be sorted only with rock music, the next year only with hip hop, jazz etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have done many amazing things and I appreciate all of them.

Teach, Learn, Share

Everyone has an interesting story to share.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece, Lithuania, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Tadas’s full profile.