Oneka Morris's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 14 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oneka’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 12 References
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Assistant Management Tehnician
  • Bachelor's in Spanish and Communication Studies
  • From Port of Spain, Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Oneka and I am a child of God who is pretty down to earth person who is always up for an adventure and a good laugh. I am considerate, non-judgemental and like-minded, so you can talk to me about absolutely anything. I have always had a deep desire to travel ever since I was a teen. My dream job would involve traveling and something that's not mundane. I enjoy photography and capturing greats moments with great people. I am a realist and with me, what you see, is exactly what you get. I am honest and most of all true to myself and others around me. I look out for my fellow men and I live by the saying, "Live and Let Live!"
I enjoy worshipping, I feel closer to God than ever in those moments of giving thanks.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on couchsurfing because I believe in adventure, new cultures, sharing experiences and new people. I love my country but my heart wants to explore and make memories in new places. The world is a big place and I feel empty knowing that I am 25 years old and I have seen so little and being apart of the couchsurfing community seems like the perfect way to meet locals. I've heard so much about it and the only way to know about something is to try it out.

Interests

I enjoy Photography, Rugby, Ultimate Frisbee, worship, the Beach , Riding etc.

Working on awesome blog..stay tuned!

  • photography
  • dancing
  • dining
  • working out
  • traveling
  • snorkeling
  • rugby
  • teaching
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

MUSIC

I love music, I don't go a day without listening to it.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Snorkeling at Buccoo Reef in Tobago

Teach, Learn, Share

I tutor to Spanish children seeking to learn English. I really enjoy teaching them because it brings a smile to my face to see children using what you've taught them.

Helping others: I love helping those who need it, or whoever needs help whether it be economical, emotional, spiritual. I seem to know how to touch people and inspire them through our talks. I also enjoy making people smile.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer my time and good food when I am accepting. There is wifi so you can stay connected . I live near a savannah and and a gym so if you wanna go for an early morning jog you certainly can or If you want to work out during the day/afternoon you can do that as well. Most importantly, I can offer my couch.

Countries I’ve Visited

Barbados, Curaçao, Grenada, United States, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Trinidad and Tobago, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Oneka’s full profile. It’s free!