Logo orange

Onur Efe Andaç

Kayseri, Kayseri, Turkey

Accepting Guests

25% response rate · Last login about 21 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Onur Efe's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 21 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Russian
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Student
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Why not?

ABOUT ME

Hello surfers!

It is usually hard to write about myself. My name is Efe and I'm 25 years old. I am living in Kayseri a city has very long history and cultural variety near to Cappadocia ( almost 1 hour ), studying at university, my major is political sciences and international relations. I am a kind of person who likes to know and learn about different culture and diffirent life style, every creature has a different point of view against to life.

Travelling, experiencing different cultures, learning languages and meeting new people from other cultures are my passions. I find it very exciting to know more about the foreigners and talk about each other's history, life styles and cultures.

PHILOSOPHY

To me life is a long travel. Having adventurous travel makes you having fun in life.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Hosting.
Being guest.
CS meetings.
Hanging out with CS members.
Meet for a coffee or drink.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

It changed my life in so many ways. Found some very good friends through cs, went to numerous crazy events and met people I normally wouldn't have met.

Interests

climb
old fashioned,
photography,
snowboarding,
books

Music, Movies & Books

Low Roar, Sigur Ros, Olafur Arnalds, Agnes Obel

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Life.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am not sure if I could teach you something but we may give a try.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Cyprus, Georgia, Greece, Iran

Countries I've Lived In

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Onur Efe's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile