Onur Kutlu's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Onur’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Turkish; learning Latin, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I grew up in Germany and came to the United States as an au pair in a hostfamily after high school graduation. I am an open minded and positive person. Honest and diligent were other words people said to me in my recent classes. I like to smile and being happy and it is hard to make me mad or angry at somebody. Life is too short for that ;)

Interests

I love to try out new things, see new places and meet new people especially from all over the world. I enjoy sharing experiences with people that i have just met. I like to spend my time with talking to friends about almost everything. I am obsessed with travelling.

  • traveling
  • au-pair

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The moment in which i realized that i will become an au pair in a hostfamily in the San Francisco Bay Area was one of the best moments in my life so far since it also meant that i will travel a lot in the United States and meet so many interesting new people from all over the world.

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Greece, Italy, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Onur’s full profile. It’s free!