Ophelia, Suet Chi Lam's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ophelia, Suet Chi’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 10 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, Yue (Cantonese); learning German
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Art teacher
  • Hong Kong Baptist University ( Visual Arts ) Hong Kong Ac...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I enjoy knowing people from different culture and enjoy sharing with others


I am a talkative person, and I love art, such as ceramics, paintings and others.

I like swimming and summer. I like drinking tea, and enjoy traveling, knowing people, and sharing with friends.


I am I.
I enjoy doing art in my whole life.
I believe peoples' says, if not why you told me things.

I not really believe language, or conversation, those're easy create lots of mis-understanding, I believe images, art form, which are the direct way to speak.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


If you come to my town, I can as a helper to bring you all around.
I can be the Volunteer or Part-time employee to do the design or art related things.


When I was at Germany, my classmates and I were stayed with the home stay family, because all the hostel mostly was full.
At that period is the documenta exhitbition, is 5 year once. we also went there to see that exhibition. When we arrived, the host was very nice and friendly, He taught us how to travel, and told the special things about german culture. Besides, we also had exchanged the present and cooked dinner together.


swimming. Arts ( ceramics, glass blow, studio jellerey, art history, contemporary arts and so on.)
theatre shows, movies
Japan cartoon Tamagochi

  • arts
  • culture
  • design
  • contemporary art
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • pottery
  • swimming
  • art history
  • history
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

I like Lee Hom , Wong !! my famous singer
Japan guitar band - depapepe

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went to Yuan Nam with 3 friends, without planning and climbed up one snow mountain ! That's great experience, and made a lot of friends.

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn how to share to everyone. It is very difficult.
Learn a right attitude when get along with people

What I Can Share with Hosts

Can cook a very delicious Chinese food for you and share my art technique.

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Japan, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Ophelia, Suet Chi’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups