Ophelie Gouverneur's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ophelie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Going out with friends, Cinema, Enjoy every little thing ...
  • Political science and oublic relation
  • From Ottignies-Louvain-la-Neuve, Walloon Region, Belgium
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hello,

My name is Ophélie Gouverneur, I come from Belgium and I'm 24 years old.
I am working as an account Manager in an IT company in Belgium.
My friends and family tell that I am a sensitive and strong person that you can rely on.
I am a dog lover and am curious about discover new things, activities , etc.
I love make parties with my friend and try different types of events : restaurants, festival, movie events, etc.

As a real girl, I love make shopping, wear nice clothes and I am very interested by the fashion world. Moreover, I am really into tattoing! I don't have many tattoos but I love art from it and people from this community.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I don't have any experience about couchsurfing.
But I would like to meet people from their country and share unique moments with them.
I think people and their culture is the key of a perfect trip.

Interests

  • traveling

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, France, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ophelie’s full profile. It’s free!