Diego's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diego’s full profile.

Overview

  • 29 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 44, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • teacher
  • inglés-francés universidad.
  • From Francescas, Lot-et-Garonne, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am from various countries... Brasil s mine!!I work as an interpreter
I am common sensed person who likes sharing.
language teacher . I also like books and movies.
I run, play football and watch tennis.

I sometimes do not plan my travels way in advance, so try not to reject me if you get the request a few days before...

few parties, lots of travelling. enjoy people. love nature, silence, classical music, some painters sports (soccer volley ball running billiards)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING
I have many friends in Latin America who can couch you. a night in the streets is what we fear most...
I get some requests, now I am in Europe I can host people in France in Italy and in Colombia. Through CS I met a people that really helped me so I am ready to help. it is very interesting the fact of watching people live. mutual help is what I find fantastic.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Met great people.
I really think I learned a lot I relly got to share with the people from this community.

Interests

I can help people with languages... do not hesitate in asking me something related to language exams, or something of the like.

  • theater
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Tarantino, woody allen, garcia marquez, Moravia, Ortega y gasset, Eco, Mujica Lainez,Onfray, Martinho da vila.

Mozart, Chopin, Pergolesi, mana, Manu chao, silva y villalba,metallica

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Camino de santiago de compostela

Teach, Learn, Share

I am good with languages, if you want to speak spanish it is ok...
Have lived in some countries so I can give advice on Brazil, Canada,Argentina,Colombia... and Help people find a couch,

What I Can Share with Hosts

couch or room, nice meal, walks, music, stories, movies, friendship.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Guatemala, Italy, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Brazil, Canada, Colombia, France, Italy, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Diego’s full profile.

My Groups