Fotos de Jussi Eskelinen

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 3 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Jussi. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, Finnish; learning German, Swedish
  • 32, Male
  • Miembro desde 2008
  • Student
  • High school, undergraduate student at uni
  • De Koskenkylä, Finland
  • Has completado un 75% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

ABOUT ME

I'm a friendly and considerate guy. In the past I used to describe myself as "a little shy", but I'm not sure I'd say that anymore - my friends certainly wouldn't.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Be the first!

Intereses

Music is my passion and it has has defined most of my life so far. Time will tell whether it will remain as a hobby or become a part of my job - as I'm studying acoustics at the moment, it would strongly appear to be that way.

I play many musical instruments, piano being my favorite. I also own a pair of turntables and a few hundred techno and house vinyls.

I enjoy going to the gym, skiing, cycling and jogging. The past few years I haven't done as much sports as I would have liked, but hopefully this will change: I'm about to start playing rugby, which will be my first attempt at team sports. (Begone, bad memories from PE classes!)

Photography is one hobby that has suffered in the expense of others, but I hope to get back to it some day.

I've only started traveling during the past five years, and have enjoyed it immensely. I definitely want to travel more and be a bit more adventurous about it. Getting along in a new country or a new social situation is not something that comes naturally to me, so in a way that's one of the most exciting and interesting things for me.

  • photography
  • team sports
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • cycling
  • bungee jumping
  • skiing
  • sports
  • rugby
  • mathematics
  • physics

Música, películas y libros

I used to read a lot when I was younger, but lately not as much. I like comics, such as Ralf König, Persepolis, and smaller indie stuff like Shirtlifter. I liked Harry Potter even before it was popular. I also read Jules Verne, Alexander Dumas and other classics as a child.

Feeling like I should read more, I've just started Michel Foucault's "History of Sexuality".

Movies: Almodovar, Tarantino, WWII, Miyazaki, to name a few.

Algo increíble que he hecho

No bungee jumps, waking up in a jungle or anything like that for me, I'm afraid. :) The biggest high comes from playing music and feeling like you connect with the audience.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can teach fundamentals of music, piano playing and DJing and help with basic maths and physics!

Países que he visitado

Estonia, Germany, Iceland, Sweden, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Finland

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Jussi. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos