Ordia Khaoua's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ordia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Sign Language - Dutch (NGT); learning French, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Producer / Songwriter
  • Academic of Popculture
  • From Kampen, Overijssel, Netherlands
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hi,

So, I always find it hard to describe myself. I guess like most of the people out here I love to meet new people, see new places and go on adventures. In the Netherlands I'm doing an preforming arts study, which helps me with developing my own music. That's pretty much what I do in my day to day life. Besides that I have a bunch of intrest, way too many to write them down here ;)
But when I ask other people how the would describe me they say I'm really an easy going, go with the flow type of person, who is always chill and down to do something crazy!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'd love to try a new form of traveling, one in which you come in contact with local people, also I'd like to meet people up here in Groningen!

Interests

  • animals
  • festivals
  • seafood
  • beer
  • music
  • kayaking
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • art history
  • beach
  • sea
  • musea
  • and so much more

Music, Movies, and Books

It changes

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Went out it Miami for one night, we ended up in the largest stripclub, without knowing until we walked in.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can help with cleaning, cook diner, or gardening or stuff like that.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Germany, Greece, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Ordia’s full profile. It’s free!