oren-m's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see oren-m’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern); learning Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Software Nurd
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Moved from Tel Aviv to San Francisco a few years back, hosting soon and surfing hopefully now!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I miss the kind of folks I would meet on CS and whether hosting or surfing its almost always been the shnitz

Interests

Recording and playing music
Crafting random stuff, though lately building guitars (n00bishly :D)
Trying to turn my friends into brands

  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • crafting

Music, Movies, and Books

Errrm all over the place

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Jumped out of planes a few times

Teach, Learn, Share

Could talk about music and making it ad nauseum. If you want to talk about programming stuff then more than happy to but I am less chatty about that.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Entertainment! Can cook some Mediterranean comfort for you

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, Cyprus, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Japan, Jordan, Mexico, Russian Federation, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Israel, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see oren-m’s full profile.