Logo orange

OrientalCT

Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see OrientalCT's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in Chinese; learning English
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I enjoy meeting and getting to know people from all over the world o_o~

ABOUT ME

Firstly my name is Ko, born in 1988.
Currently studying in Cape Town.

I'm young,straight acting, energetic and at first but adventurous by nature.... enjoy spending time with my friends and going for dinner. I try to have good manners, and treat people the way they are supposed to be treated.Be honest and direct, I will respect you for it.

I am a friendly and outgoing person who like to meet new friends. I love to share my story and love to hear stories from people of different culture and nationality. Thanks for reading about me and I would like to meet you :)

No face pics for discretion reasons.
If you are not interested - just say no thanks.

PHILOSOPHY

Be simple,be thankful,helping hands
Be nature beauty,be Muilti-way thinking
Someone else can do your job, but only you can live your life.
Always put in our best or never start doing it at all.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I heard about couch surfing from a friend of mine and haven't really experience it myself.

By surfing, i would have my own experience and would definitely share with people around me.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Couchsurfing has been nothing but a positive experience for me so far.

Interests

Social work, Travel, Reading, Music, Children, Nature, Cook, People/Culture/Life.

I am interested in knowing the way of life of people in different part of the world and the story behind every city besides the touristy part.

Music, Movies & Books

Music:
I listen to all kinds of music,but i usually listen to rap,house,flamenco,pop-rock,jazz,blues.

Books:
I enjoy reading cooking and travel books during my past time.
I am open to all types of books.

Movies:
Not much of a movie junkie, but I don't mind watching them if I have free time.

Teach, Learn, Share

CS is a college for me to learn how to become a better person, to fit in others life style and their culture.

Join Couchsurfing to see OrientalCT's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile