Oriol Valls's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oriol’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, French, Spanish; learning English, German
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Language teacher (Spanish, French, Catalan), Translator
  • Catalan language and litterature, French language and lit...
  • From Catalonia, Spain
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Coming from a little village in Catalonia, and having studied in Barcelona, I consider myself an open-minded person with lots of curiosities and interests. I travel in order to know myself and the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Sharing is always the best -if not the only- option to know the culture and the people of a country.

Interests

Travelling, culture, art, literature, music, cinema, nature, environment, politics, hiking.

  • arts
  • culture
  • literature
  • environment
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • partying
  • politics
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking

Music, Movies, and Books

It is impossible to summarize my musical and litterary tastes. I have a wide range of taste in music, but I mainly like rock, punk, reggae and folk music.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm very interested in sharing any kind of knowledge I know, and about my country and culture.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love cooking, so we can share typical meals; coffee time; party, etc.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Egypt, England, France, Hungary, Italy, New Caledonia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, New Caledonia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Oriol’s full profile. It’s free!