Logo orange

Andrea's Groups

Andrea Costagliola

Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile


  • 10 Positive References
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, French, German, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • Consultant
  • Management Engineering Master Degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Visit the World


I'm a very sporty guy, little shy at the beginning but after outgoing, gentle, real. I love nature, travels, having fun and all kind of sport.


This is a million dollar question!
I don't have a philosophy in general, every day has a philosofy in itself.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing


I don't have couch surfing experiences, I'm a new member


Internet, Books, Music, Travel, Films, Nature, meet other culture.

Music, Movies & Books

Comedy, Action, Sentimental
Coldplay, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Arctic Monkeys, The Fratellis, The Libertines, Muse, Blur, Oasis, Queen, Rise Against, Metallica, Blink 182, Sum 41, The Offspring, Justice, Daft Punk.
Thriller, travels, fantasy, history, astrophysic and science

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Life is amazing, live any moment and don't miss any chance

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm able to use computer, I have some knowledge about fitness, science, travels.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Montenegro, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile