Logo orange

Daniele's Groups

Daniele Vitaloni

Monte San Vito, Marche, Italy

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniele's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, French
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Technician in Job Security's Field, ...
  • School-leaving certificate in comput...
  • From Monte San Vito (AN), Province of Ancona, Marche Region, Italy
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To feel good with myself and others

ABOUT ME

It's difficult to self describe; you'll do better to ask who know me.
I'm a simple guy, open-minded, genuine and honest (and also very modest!).
I give a lot of importance to the words....and i think we are ALL special!

PHILOSOPHY

Don't do to others what you don't want to be done at you

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

No CS Experience at the moment

Interests

History, literature, photography, martial arts, poetry, reading, science, archaeology, astronomy, music, movies, comics, videogame, technology, wrestling, fictiov TV....have i forgotten something?

Music, Movies & Books

I like all kind of histories but i prefer with a little spark of imagination (science fiction, fantasy, horror, etc.).
For example: Star Trek, Ghostbusters, Lord of the Rings.

Books?
There are so many: Dante's Divine Comedy, Petrarca, Leopardi, Asimov, Pennac, Lovecraft, Umberto Eco, Stefano Benni, Italo Calvino, E.L.Masters....

Music
I started to listen music very late because after i didn't had Hi-fi. So i have gaps in the classical.
I listen almost all music but i don't like Heavy Metal and i'm not accustomed for the Opera.
Some of my fav: Ligabue, Modena City Ramblers, Queen, Patti Smith, Guccini, Depeche Mode, Lacuna Coil, Cranberries, Giorgia, Fiorella Mannoia, and much more....

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach?
I'm not sure to be a good teacher but i'll try.
Maybe i can spare with you some stuff about: Literature, History, Art, Cooking, Photography (also B/w in dark room), Computer Science, Writing, Italian Language, Chess.

Learn & Share?
Martial Arts (especially those with a part of groundfighting like Judo, BJJ), stories, culture and recipes from other people, wrestling, art of making knots, playing instruments, farming land, some mechanical stuff, Chess again ;).

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Romania, San Marino, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniele's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile