Oscar Contreras's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oscar’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, it is a pleasure to share this experience with you. My parents are Latino. I am 34 years old, single, and personally, I love sports. If you look for me, you can find me at the gym. My passion is motorcycles. I love music. I love dancing (bachata, salsa). IG. Oscarinfit415

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

because I want to share my culture ideas hobbies with people from all over the world
world and at the same time travel to their countries on some occasion

Interests

meet new people with similar interests travel around the world

  • nightlife
  • hiking
  • dance
  • gym
  • motorbikes
  • sport bikes

Music, Movies, and Books

Bachata ,salsa

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have had the experience of traveling around the world and getting to know new cultures, so the idea of ​​sharing new experiences with people from all over the world excites me.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can give you some motorcycle lessons of course maybe we can ride around the city on a motorcycle or maybe some dance lessons and why not enjoy the city with a day of exercise outdoors.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have a bathroom available to share the kitchen as long as they cook and clean the kitchen perfectly, a place to rest in the living room, this would be a sofa bed, clean towels, among other things for personal use.

Join Couchsurfing to see Oscar’s full profile.