Фотографии пользователя Oscar Umana Matum

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 1 year назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Oscar. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 5 Отзывs 1 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English, French, German
  • 37, Male
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • now im lazy, but i like very much drawing, dancing or sports
  • illustration (digital and conventional)
  • Из barcelona
  • Профиль заполнен на 95%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

well, a little bit difficult right now, but i want learn a lot of languages (maybe you can see that im not very good in english) travel and meet people from everywhere.

ABOUT ME

I think its always dificult to talk about myself, is better if the people meet and take time to talk (or patience)
As i said before i like travelling, learn other languages, and have funny time....and whatever you like too, in english is called open-minded, no?
Fins despres!!!

PHILOSOPHY

Do whatever you want, without disturbing anybody

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Im here only for a week, and i have i lot of work, then i didnt make so much

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

No so much tet, i hope that change soon!

Интересы

Learn languages always, drawing, limo photography, and if i can, make sports

  • books
  • photography
  • dancing
  • salsa dancing
  • technology
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • drawing
  • sports
  • languages
  • tourism

Музыка, кино и книги

Moviles: blade runner, match point, porco Rosso, cowboy bebop, kill Bill, Western, martial arts movies, comedy movies...
Music: Muse, linkin park, guns n roses, placebo, rammstein, rnb, some House, salsa music( dancing) and more more more...

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I have in my memories a travel i made to ee.uu. grand cayon, the rest i think is not the same, untill i travel to other place jeje

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I want learn languages: i speak english, german, a little of french, and Now i want to learn russian.
My mother language is spanish and catalan, then i can tech both, o can teach salsa dancing, drawing (in a Comic-book style) ,
I like tourism, travel and barcelona too, is big and i want to discover more things (yes i was born here but i Know more places from other countries)

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, El Salvador, France, Germany, Italy, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Spain

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Oscar. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы