Fotos de OSCARGO2

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 10%
  • Última conexión hace 2 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de OSCARGO2. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 10 Recomendacións 7 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, French, Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • Entrepreneur
  • University
  • De Barcelona
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Trying to find my place

ABOUT ME

Joyful person, open-minded, nostalgic.Not perfect, but always trying to offer my best version. Born and raised in Barcelona, working and living here at the moment, however sometimes in think i dont belong to this place.

PHILOSOPHY

Get new experiences, try to avoid rutine, feed your soul, share your thoughts. Meet as many people as you can, talk to everyone and live the present. We wont be here forever, so go and get a great adventure, at least, once in your life.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Not much, but hopefully will have positive experiences.

Intereses

Travelling, meeting people from other cultures, nature, cinema, hiking, being away from the crowd, enjoying peaceful places, nice food & wines with or without company, dive into the water, nice conversations, photography, going out with friends, partying at home or somewhere else.

  • photography
  • dining
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • skydiving
  • volunteering

Música, películas y libros

Into the wild, eat pray and love, el rio de la luz,Gattaca, las cosas que no nos dijimos, two door cinema club, Josh ritter, Nacho umbert...

Algo increíble que he hecho

Amazing things happens every day, however, skydiving in New Zealand was awesome. I really recomend wwoofing when travelling. For those who don't know it, its doing a volunteer job in exchange of accommodation and meals. Had nice experiences doing that.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Can teach you spanish and some french. Also some typical spanish meals, such as tortilla de patatas! Want to learn as much as I can from other cultures.

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, New Zealand, Poland, Singapore, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

New Zealand, United Kingdom

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de OSCARGO2. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos