Oskar Mikaelsson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oskar’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • Snowproduktion at ski resort
  • No education listed
  • From Norrköping
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy my youth and see/do as mush as I can.

ABOUT ME

My name is Oskar Mikaelsson. I'm from Norrköping, Sweden where I have grown upp and spent most of my life. In 2008/2009 I lived in Canberra/Australia, 2011 I did my national service far north in Sweden in a town called Boden and 2013 I spent living just outside Oslo, norway. Before I went travelling i worked at a summer acctivities park with high rope course climbing, downhill biking and during the winter at a ski resort with mainly snowpruduktion.

PHILOSOPHY

Whatever floats your boat.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've Done couchsufring a few times and have had very good experiences so far.

Interests

My interests include a lot of outdoor acctivities like fotboll, biking and hiking. During the summer I love taking my kayak out or go fishing with my father, but my real passion is skiing. I love skiing and try to get at least a few weeks a year for that. Other than that I like hangin out with my friends, I've always had a close group of friend and its really great to unite with them in our hometown. I play guitarr, not so much anymore but I think its a nice way to realx when I'm alone or have a mate over.
And last but not least I love travelling around and meeting people from all over the world!

  • boating
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • skiing
  • rock climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

Top 5 movies: gladiator, Morgan Pålsson världsreporter, master and commander, drinking buddies, garden state,
Top 5 bands: U2, the shins, red hot chili peppers, hoffmaestro, atomic swing.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Norway, Poland, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Norway, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Oskar’s full profile. It’s free!