Oriol Vallverdu's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oriol’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English, French
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • working, reading, yogging, being with friends, juggling, ...
  • No education listed
  • From Sabadell (35 minutes from Barcelona by train)
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

find my way! find steady happiness! earn money to be able to travel all around the world!!!

ABOUT ME

ufffffffffff

all... i don't know! i'm still trying to find it out but it seems its always changging!

anyway:

i love travelling as much as i can (not so but quite good). Impressions, people, landscapes, food, feeling free, all the situations you have to overcome... hehehe, simply travelling is magic!

Also i try to work on developing my self! not always easy but slowly slowly i try to know me better and improve!

I love to feel unity and harmony!

I like juggling!!

much more...

but i will tell you later :)

PHILOSOPHY

EVERY DAY HOLY DAY!!!

Enjoy life as much as possible! enjoy all the presents it's offering to you!!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

me i'm a begginer but i have already hosted many friends at home, so i'm little like you

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

ufffffffff!!!!!

Hehehhe, i've been at many different beds!

The kind of hospitality that i loved more was in India!!! awsome people inviting to share all they have...

a nice story?? once i was walking in the mountains of risikeish (in the middle of small small towns) and when we arrived to the top we met the only man who was living there! they invited us to have lunch, going down we received two extra lunchs from other families!!!!

Interests

i've already said itttttttt!!!

  • dining
  • walking
  • traveling
  • juggling
  • magic
  • beaches
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

i dont normally like movies

i like many kinds of music but my favourite is Reggae!!!

ANd finally, i use to read books about self developement!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've seen many amazing things!!! people, places, sunrises, sunsets, beaches, monuments...

SOmething amazing i've done... be living till now!

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach... mmmmmmmm... catalan (my mother language) spanish, juggling a little (i'm always bringing my balls with me), something about barcelona and Catalunya, and something about the places i've been during my trips (India is the place from where i can speak more)

Learn... i'm open to everything!

And share... we will see no???

Join Couchsurfing to see Oriol’s full profile. It’s free!