ozan zum's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ozan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Portuguese
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Side Belediyesi, Antalya, Turkey
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm Ozan, from Turkey. I'm 21 years old engineering student and now, travelling South America. My friends say ı am very relax and east-going person. Actually, they sometimes complain about me because I am too relax. I can adjust and adopt the environment very fast, not a picky person because ı hate complaining, I always accept the conditions and adapt to it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet locals, new cultures, new people

Interests

Basketball, movies, music, tv series

  • beer
  • tv
  • traveling
  • basketball
  • whiskey
  • turkish food

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen Leonard Cohen. I tried to watch one movie every day but it is hard to pick my favouritw movie. One of my favourite book is Oblomov. And ı am reading Kafka's books in these days.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling south america alone

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Turkish and the Turkish or middle east culture. Learn your language. Share my experiences.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My culture, experience, food and beer :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see ozan’s full profile. It’s free!