Pablo Bertello's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pablo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in Italian, Portuguese, Spanish; learning English
  • 50, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Chemical Engineer
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a friendly, a bit shy but sociable and curious.
I like meeting people from all over the world and share the culture and customs.
A while ago I decided to change my life, and since then I live more freely, traveling a lot, going to music shows, and sharing life with my friends.
I live alone in a nice apartment with a great rooftop with the river view.
I have a daughter of 11 years who is my great love.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I would like to be hosted and receive people worldwide.

Interests

Travelling
Music (Rock and Pop)
Bike riding
Enduro
Share with friends (meals, drinks, go out....)

  • arts
  • culture
  • beauty
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • drums
  • mountain bike
  • swimming in the sea

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Pink Floyd, Beatles, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Oasis and many many others.
Movies: Emotional movies are my favourites.
Books: Cortazar, Coelho, Osho, Sagan, etc

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Many travels, many people, many beautiful places discovered by own.......

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to improve my english.
I want to learn to play drums...

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can know my small town, sharing a good home cooking, sharing meetings with friends (the Argentines are very friendly people).
Knowing the Argentine customs. Meals, music, art, customs ...
Comer asado, tomar mate y charlar entre amigos :)
Take a visit to nearby places of great beauty.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Brazil, Chile, Croatia, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Ethiopia, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Montenegro, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Tanzania, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Pablo’s full profile.

My Groups