Pablo Gutierrez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pablo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • I work as a nurse in the hospital of my city madrid
  • I have graduated in nursing at the Autonoma University o...
  • From Madrid, Community of Madrid, Spain
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I'm 22 years old, im from Madrid the capital of spain. I have just finished studyng in the university, and i've been working this summer. Im currently working in a hospital of my city. I want to travel around the world, because i think this is the best time to do it.
I like playing sports, watching them.
I'm trying to learn french by myself as a hobbie.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to travel around the world, meet new people with differetn cultures. Learn from the cuisine, the history, the traditions of different countries.

Interests

  • traveling
  • learning

Music, Movies, and Books

I like to listen to every kind of music except heavy metal.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I don't know i have experienced so many fulfillment moments

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share my stories

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my stories

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, England, Italy, Morocco, Poland, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Pablo’s full profile.

My Groups