Pablo Haro's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pablo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 29 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Communication in social media
  • Degree
  • From Granada, Andalusia, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everybody, my name is Pablo, I am 35 years old and I live in Madrid since march 2019, I work in social media.
I am open minded, easy going, lively, friendly, kind but I prefer you know me to confirm this.

Hola a todos, me llamo Pablo, tengo 35 años y vivo en Madrid desde marzo de 2019

Soy una persona abierta, amable, alegre y de fácil trato pero prefiero que me conozcáis para confirmar esto.

IMPORTANT / IMPORTANTE

If you want to increase the chances so that I host you:

Si quieres aumentar las posibilidades de que te hospede:

Tell me in advance but not too much

Pídelo con anterior pero tampoco con demasiada

No more than 4 or 5 days, this is not free Airbnb (There are people who request staying one month or even 149 days)

No más de 4 o 5 días, esto no es un Airbnb gratis (llegué a tener una petición para quedarse 149 días).

If it matches with a weekend much better.

Si coincide con un fin de semana mucho mejor.

Have references.

Ten referencias.

Have a good request index (it's not a good point if you dont answer the request that you receive )

Ten un buen índice de respuesta ( Si no respondes a quién te escribe, no esperes reciprocidad)

One person better than two

Una persona mejor que dos

Don't write "hey, can you host me" and that's all

No escribas para decir "Hola, me puedes hospedar" y ya está.

Don't write like you were doing me a favor by hosting you in my house (yes, there are people like this)

No me escribas como si estuvieras haciendome un favor quedándote en mi casa porque eres asombroso, es algo muy prepotente.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I love travelling and meeting new people from different cultures, I live in south Europe, there are so many insteresting places close to me, because life is short and cant be wasted at home.
Because you if I want to travel through Europe using Couchsurfing and the first thing I have to do is offering my time showing Madrid.
And because I want to practice my English
If you want to practice Spanish, just tell me.

Interests

  • white wine
  • beer
  • traveling
  • sports
  • football
  • series
  • ps4
  • woody allen
  • playstation
  • terry pratchett
  • paella
  • play station
  • series and movies

Music, Movies, and Books

I usually listen to electronic music, rock, pop.

Movies? Marx Brothers, Woody Allen, The Shawshank Redemption, Arrival, Blade Runner, Interstellar.

Books? Any Terry Pratchett's book, I also read about politics or WWII

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I decided after 32 years living in Spain to work in a country where I didnt know anyone.

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to share my experience living here for those who want to visit Madrid and to discorver new places that I still haven't visited.

Quieren compartir mi conocimiento de Madrid con aquellos que quieran visitarla y por qué no, descubrir nuevos lugares.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I only have rented a room so I only can offer a air mattress, a hot shower, free WiFi, a good conversation and my knowledge of the city.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Morocco, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Pablo’s full profile.

My Groups