Pablo P

Madrid, Madrid, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pablo’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 25% complete

About Me


Hi! I am a 30 year old male from Spain. I could write the typical stuff about how easygoing I am and how I love meeting new people, but would that make any difference? And yes, I think I am not too complicated and love meeting new people :)


I love learning about new things, and my interests may change every couple or years or so. I love travelling, trying to understand the world, so different from place to place but we the people so simmilar all around.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Snorkelling with shark whales in the Philippines.
The next is yet to come.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, Costa Rica, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, England, France, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Laos, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Singapore, Slovenia, South Korea, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Pablo’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups