Pablo DAgostino

Buenos Aires, Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires, Argentina

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pablo’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 51 References 20
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Hindi, Portuguese
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • I work in HR
  • Completed University studies in Social Sciences school
  • From Buenos Aires, Autonomous City of Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Have fun and meet people. To experience and devote myself to all passions!!


I live with my girlfriend and we are very easygoing and friendly. i love to meet people from other countries and get to know other cultures. i enjoy very much hanging out with people i've just met, and to make new friends.-whenever i can, i take some time to travel and visit people i've met in the past. i am very open minded and i love to have fun. in addition, i love the city i live in, i enjoy showing visitors around the city, and to encourage them to come back if they had a nice time during their stay. i am a loyal person and i am a man of my word. i am respectful of other cultures and i am always eager to learn new things and have interesting conversations.


I try to be the best i can be. i do my best to seize the day.-
Happiness is achieved once there is harmony between what you think, say and do.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


i would like to meet people from other countries and show them around, have fun together and maybe make new friends, fingers crossed. =)
Also, i meet with people to learn about other places in the world i would love going to.


I have met several people so far and had nothing but great experiences. I always treat others as i would like to be treated, specially when you are travelling arround the world.
i am planning to go to Brasil this carnival, visiting Recife, Joao Pessoa, Natal, Maceio. I am eager to meet CS in Brazil.


I meet new people and try to make new friends. i also go out dancing or to music festivals and shows. i like watching movies and tv series. i love extreme sports, motorcycles, tattoos, museums, music, knowing other cultures

Music, Movies, and Books

the music i like: electronic, blues, reggae, hip hop, ska, punk, and rock music.
my favourite movie is Pulp Fiction, from Quentin Tarantino.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bungee jumping, sky diving, motorcycle riding, slackline,

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach spanish to whomever wants to learn. i would love to learn new languages to be able to broaden the range of people i may communicate with.

What I Can Share with Hosts

a smile, a couch, a nice conversation, a potential friendship, advice on places to visit.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Jamaica, Luxembourg, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Paraguay, Peru, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Pablo’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups