Zdjęcia użytkownika Paco Lago

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Przyjmuje gości

  • Wskaźnik odpowiedzi: 33%
  • Ostatnie logowanie about 8 hours temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Paco, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 26 Opinia 12 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English, French, Galician, Italian, Portuguese
  • 54, Male
  • Użytkownik od 2011
  • Govt employee ;-)
  • Uni and the usual stuff
  • Z Andalusia, Spain
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

enjoying everything in life and share it

ABOUT ME

Hello everyone, my name is Paco, I'm a simple guy that want to live every moment to the fullest. I love to meet people from all over the world and share stories and experiences. I'm easy-going, open-minded, respectful, friendly, helpful, and cool guy.

PHILOSOPHY

visited 37 states (16.4%)Create your own visited map of The World

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I try to host more people as well attend to the events here in Barcelona whenever I can...Reading many useful info about Barcelona and around to the CS's wiki page http://wikitravel.org/es/Barcelona
Barcelona the week starting.. Home, View all regions, Tickets, Festivals, Events..
http://www.residentadvisor.net/events.aspx
Interesting information for CS's about Terrassa and around http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Terrassa

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I like traveling and meet people from all over the world and to have experience to different cultures.

Zainteresowania

I like walking around in unknown cities discovering new corners. I'm curious, adventurous... During my freetime I enjoy sports like swimming, diving, bike and hiking. I love musicals, cinema, theatre, concerts, reading.. I like to taste diferents types of food and cook as well, to share experiences with friendships... I love everything creative!

  • concerts
  • festivals
  • dining
  • cooking
  • walking
  • drinking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • sports
  • swimming
  • languages

Muzyka, filmy i książki

Movies: 'Marx Brothers', 'Mujeres al borde de un ataque de nervios, 'La Vita è Bella', 'Amelie', 'Billy Elliot', 'Cidade de Deus', 'Diarios de Motocicleta', 'Pa Negre', 'Never let me go', 'Gone with the Wind', 'Ghost' and many many more.. like historic, legends, drama, comedy, musicals...
Music: 'Bruce Springsteen-The Boss', 'Tracy Chapman', 'Les Luthiers', 'Miguel Rios', 'Queen-Freddie Mercury', 'Sau', 'Lluís Llach', 'Triana', 'Omara Portuondo', 'Mercedes Sosa', 'Gilberto Gil', 'Maria Bethânia', 'Victor Jara', 'Chavela Vargas', 'Andrea Bocelli', 'Mina', 'Concha Buika', 'Ricky Martin', 'Amaral', 'Adele', Manu Chao, Soundtracks...
Books: 'Ulises', 'The Pillars of the Earth', 'Le Petit Prince', '100 Años de Soledad', 'La Catedral del Mar', 'O Alquimista', 'Millennium Trilogy', 'Poemas-Mario Benedetti', and many more...

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

Knowing by my own experience, how people live in India!!

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

Can teach Spanish and Mediterranean cooking and give advise about my city..
Learn diferent cultures and diferent languages...
Share experiencies, sports, coffe, drinks, meals, smiles...
Barcelona..http://tripwow.tripadvisor.com/tripwow/ta-0325-6f94-a974

Czym mogę się podzielić z gospodarzami

www.couchsurfing.com/users/3332651/profile/legacy

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Cuba, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, San Marino, Slovakia, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Spain

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Paco, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Moje grupy