pacode abdoul Aziz

Turin, Piemonte, Italy

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see pacode’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Student/ insurance sales-man
  • No education listed
  • From Italy (turin)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me




Open minded, very curious, i like meeting people, learning about their culture, their langage.
i was born in "Burkina Faso" a very little and calm country
when i was 3 years hold I went to live in "Ivory coast" where I lived for 6 years
when i was 9 years I moved to Italy where I live for 15 years.


life is beautiful because the future is to discover

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I would like to share what little I know,
and learn a lot from the experience


I hosted 2 people and I was fine with them
I have taught us much about their origin and their point of view of the world


I really love football and I have tried different types of sports such as tennis, roller blade, skateboard, snowboard and dance.
I like to have fun with friends, in my spare time I like to write musical texts

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music, listening to all but a few musical genres from rock, classical, hip-hop but my favorite is R & B
I like most in the film as science fiction films of the marvell and lord of the rings, logical movies like a inception

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

remain trapped in the middle of a shooting in 8 years during a protest

Teach, Learn, Share

I think it is a good starting point to create a world of real integration and culture

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Italy

Countries I’ve Lived In

Burkina Faso, Côte d'Ivoire, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see pacode’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups