Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 37 References 35 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Hungarian; learning English, German
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


cycling and go to high mountains(2015 june-sep, Pamir, Hindikush if you interested , welcome)


visited 29 states (12.8%)Create your own visited map of The World or jurisdische vertaling duits?

create your personalized map of europe

visited 11 states (22%)

visited 20 states (57.1%)


Mountaineering, climbing, hiking, cycling, canoing, travelling, reading, internet, woodcarving, snowboarding, maps, eco-bio things, caving, vegetarian

  • vegetarian
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • spelunking
  • mountaineering
  • snowboarding
  • rock climbing
  • cartography
  • mountains

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Trekking in India, climbs in Alps, cycling in Tajik's Pamir and Kyrgyzstan

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, India, Italy, Kyrgyzstan, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups