Logo orange

Pako's Groups

Pako Acosta Rosas

Zapopan, Jalisco, Mexico

Maybe Accepting Guests

100% response rate · Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pako's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 8 Positive References
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning Chinese (Simplified), English, French, Italian
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Expat
  • Low
  • From Mexico City and Patzcuaro, Michoacan, Mexico.
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm open to do almost any activity. I'm of those who enjoy a walk in the mountains, a drink at the local live-band bar, watch soccer or movies in the living room or stay awake until late sharing day experiences with family or friends. When I was in high-school I was a good soccer player and a wild mountain bike rider, now (20kg later) just a fan of that. Clubbing: once a month is ok.

I have a 1 year old baby and starting my own business so I'm rarely free to show you the town around but I can make some room for a drink at nights.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

I offer a modest but clean & safe place to stay. If I'm free, I can show this town around...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE: So far, everything has been positive...

Interests

Travel, cycling, soccer, soccer, soccer, movies...

Want to start kayak and fishing...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Everything in my life is and has been great. Even from the worst things in my life I've learned.

Teach, Learn, Share

Want to learn about fishing and kayaks...

Other things I hope to learn: cooking, card games...

I'm open to learn/discuss anything, just don't push too much on politics, religion...

Countries I've Visited

Cambodia, Costa Rica, France, Laos, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, China, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Pako's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile