Pasquale Pakos's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 minute ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pasquale’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Calabrian (South Italian), Catalan, Valencian, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Persian (Farsi), Romanian, Turkish
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Unfortunately this is my 3rd profile! 250 ref lost! More than 1500 friends.. contacts!

I'm a quiet courious person, that would to have/make a better world!
I'm a peaceful person, ecologist, mainly veg, animalist, atheist.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

.
To know people, places, cultures, traditions: music, dance, instruments, food.
To learn and teach.
To appreciate.

Interests

  • animals
  • arts
  • photography
  • meditation
  • hiking
  • rock climbing
  • ecology
  • psychology
  • nature
  • freedom
  • permaculture
  • permacultura
  • rainbow gathering
  • natura
  • ecologia
  • psychoanalysis
  • nature lover
  • rainbow family
  • grow
  • country life
  • seeds

Music, Movies, and Books

The green beautiful; Contact (1994); 50 times the first date; The butterfly effect; Gladiator; "many movie of Totó"; Ronin; Lucy; Samsara; Microcosos; Earth; The day after Tomorrow; Avatar

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

.
Went for 2 weeks holidays, transformed in 3 years :P
-on many mountains peaks

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach, learn, share

What I Can Share with Hosts

. Stories, help at home and human help, prepare good dishes :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, Ethiopia, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Iran, Italy, Lithuania, Mexico, Montenegro, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Georgia, Greece, Iran, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Pasquale’s full profile.