Logo orange

Noémie Faligant

Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 17 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Noémie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Artist
  • Everyday of Life.
  • From Angers
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Half Realistic. Half Dreamistic.

PHILOSOPHY

Everyday is a new day.

Try to enjoy as much as I can.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

In Belgium. In France. In California. In Mexico.

Interests

Travel : gives me that adrenalin that makes me feel Alive.
Music : need it everyday in my life - can't fall asleep without it.
Movies : help to find my way in life.
Litterature : gives me more inspiration every time .
Photographies : my passion.
Red Wine : makes me enjoy my dinner even more.
Seafood : nothing better than that (on Top : Sushi!!)
Sport : need it regularly to spend all that energy that is inside of me and help me to express myself in a different way than with words.
People : love meeting new ones and learning about them.

Music, Movies & Books

Music : I have "period" of music in which I listen to the same band for a couple of weeks, months and then I have new ones. The current bands are : Arcade Fire, Mumford&Sons, Awolnation, Bon Iver, City&Colours, Supertramp, Simon&Garfunkel ... (and tones of other!)

7 Movies : Leolo, The Far Side of the Moon, Winter's Bone, Mommy, Persona, Black Mirror...

3 authors : Bulgakov, Murakami, Alan Watts.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Scuba diving in Honduras, I believe. The underwater world is just the most fabulous place in this universe.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to observe people and trying to understand them.

Countries I've Visited

Anguilla, Belgium, Belize, Canada, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Honduras, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Martinique, Mexico, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Belgium, Denmark, France, Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Noémie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile