Logo orange

Pálma Szabó

Debrecen, Hajdu-Bihar, Hungary

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pálma's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 13 Positive References1 Neutral
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning German, Latvian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Arnót, Hungary
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

i'm a 22-year old medical student, living in Hungary. I'm a hitchiker, a conservative hippie, a folk singer. I love travelling.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've been travelling through Europe on the summer of '12: in The Netherlands, Belgium, France, Spain, Italy... and then in Finland and England. God knows, what comes next :)

Interests

I like travelling, hiking, scouting, reading, doing sports... I'm interested in getting to know other cultures, other people. It's always quite exciting to see the world through each other's glasses. or at least try to.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I've visited some amazing places already, I've climbed Mt Kilimanjaro, I've travelled through Europe by bike, I've hiked some mountains in Switzerland, and i was hitchhiking in Tanzania...

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Kenya, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Hungary, Latvia, Malta

Join Couchsurfing to see Pálma's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile