Paloma Seide's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paloma’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Tagalog
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Dual Student
  • DHBW Mannheim
  • From Mühlheim am Main, Hesse, Germany
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hey Couchsurfers! :)

I am a mix of a german and a filipina. So I know two very differnt cultures very well but I want to know more, their habits, attitude to life and the special skills of them.
I would say I am an open-minded temperamental person. I can't stay at home. I am everytime one the way to discover something and to get to know other people. I love to talk with others about their lifes, their expiriences and their thinking about the sense of life.
Because I have currently no idea what I want to do in the future after my apprenticeship.....I need some insparations...

Motto: "The proof of the pudding is in the eating." (I love food and I try really everything ;) )

Just now I am a dual student of Business Administration specialized in Industry, i.e. I work in Hanau (close to Frankfurt) but study in Mannheim. It alternate every three months. That's why I've 2 rooms.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Host. Meet. Help.

Interests

My horse and travelling.
Spend all of my money for it.

  • dining
  • traveling
  • business

Music, Movies, and Books

I love oldschool music. Hip-hop, RnB and especially the 90's (Backstreet Boys, Westlife, etc.)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Working in China without speaking the language.
It's amazing that they really want to help you everytime and understand you most of the time right!

Teach, Learn, Share

Experiences, knowledge, food and lauging :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Experiences, knowledge, food and lauging :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Paloma’s full profile. It’s free!