Logo orange

Paloma Durán

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paloma's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Export Agent
  • I arrived to colleague to be a half-...
  • From Madrid
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Growing up.

ABOUT ME

i try to be as normal as i can. Meanwhile, i use to be a good person, a good friend, a good lover, a good daughter, a good dreamer. Like to go out, spend the time listening to music and watching movies, reading too. I love traveling and meeting old and new friends. I have some bad things about myself too, as a normal persons has, but nothing really serious actually.

PHILOSOPHY

May the force be with you

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I used to share my flat but the place where i live became to be really tiny and also i admit that i'm kinda bad replying back couch requests, however i'm still being friendly and i love sharing and showing the city to everyone who wants to enjoy the underground life of Barcelona. I have a lot of friends here interested in music, art, fanzines, political, urban underground life... so if you are interested in this kind of scene i'm sure we can fit for sharing some good moments!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My experiences were really good, in fact thanks to couch surfing i met one of the most important best friend in my life.

Interests

discover something new every day.

Music, Movies & Books

Shawshank Redemption (movies), Fugazi / Shipping News (Band), The Unbearable Lightness of Being (book) (few of a huge list)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Seeing Jeff Mangum playing Oh Comely only with a guitar.
The first feeling i had the time that i came out the subway in NY and i found myself in the middle of the city, watching the buildings like giants made of iron and Crystal.
Paris and the fucking awesome people i met in the squat houses / places i went discovering the hidden life of the city going on tour with Subfobias.

Countries I've Visited

France, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Paloma's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile