Paloma Sánchez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paloma’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Female rights
  • Educated in freedom, atheism and respect.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me


After more than two years living in Australia and travelling around the world, I'm back to my hometown Madrid, Spain. I'm travelling as much as I can, sharing my experiences with everyone.


I'm a positive person, very curious, I will always be happy to meet new people. And I love culture in all its ways, I'm always trying to learn a little bit more!


I love theatre, cinema, painting, literature, poetry, photograph...also walking through the street, just watching people. I am yogui and I can't never say no to a karaoke!

  • culture
  • literature
  • poetry
  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • walking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • painting
  • karaoke

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've travelled around the world twice already!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm not bad at cooking mexican and vegetarian food, I love to practice some yoga everywhere I go and I'm becoming an expert in menstrual pain management.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Costa Rica, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Paloma’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups