pam smith's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see pam’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 52, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • kitchen designer
  • No education listed
  • From Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I have been a kitchen designer for 10 years now. It is time for me to start working for myself. I plan to move on from my full time job. It's time to start travelling. I love the idea of couchsurfing. My husband and I travelled to St. Kitts about 25 years ago. We stayed in a house for 2 weeks. It was like living there. I think couchsurfing would be the best way to feel like I live in the place that I have travelled.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am hoping to start travelling towards the end of 2016. My husband and I will be travelling all over. Couchsurfing will be great. I will be able to have other couchsurfers come to stay with us. Once I get this house done. We've been renovating for years.

Interests

I love designing new spaces and homes. I love beaches, sunsets, cats/dogs and organic food.

  • cats
  • dogs
  • design
  • dining
  • organic food
  • traveling
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

my favourite music is pop and reggae. Lots of favourite books. (New age spiritual). Latest movie is Grace and Frankie on Netflicks and lots of documentaries.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Had a daycare in my home for 12 years to be able to stay at home to raise my own children. They now tell me that they are glad I was able to be home with them while they were young.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am a very trustworthy person. Love to learn and help out.

Countries I’ve Visited

United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see pam’s full profile. It’s free!