Panagiotis Sakkas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Panagiotis’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Greek (modern); learning French
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • PhD in Biology
  • Higher
  • From Thessaloniki home of Frappe!
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me


I am very social and friendly. I enjoy meeting people, going out, learning, watching movies, travelling, listening to music, reading, Clubbing, coffees, strolls, barbecues, poker, thinking, camping, swimming. You know, what most people like doing.


to enjoy my life sharing my good times with other people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


By couchsurfing?


Nothing unusual.
Doing the best with my time?

  • walking
  • clubbing
  • flying
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • poker
  • music
  • camping
  • swimming
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Well I have seen too many movies (too many movies,)
I have been listening to a lot of music (electronica, jazz,metal,rock you name it)
I have read quite a few books but lately I get lazy with books (not enough time for myself)
If I have to choose oneof each..
ok here we go Radiohead, 2001 a space odyssey, and Weaveworld

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Take 12 planes in 30 days, That is 5 days of flying

Walking barefoot for 20 days staying in a beach

Stay at the same table of a cafe for 10 hours

I thing my specialty is in doing a lot of things in a small amount of time or the exact opposite

What I Can Share with Hosts

Couch and kind words

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece, Netherlands, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Panagiotis’s full profile. It’s free!