Fotos de Paola Zadra

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há almost 4 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Paola. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 1 Referência 1 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Nenhum idioma listado
  • 35, Female
  • Membro desde 2014
  • Nenhuma ocupação listada
  • Nenhuma formação acadêmica listada
  • Nenhuma cidade natal listada
  • Perfil 50% concluído

Sobre Mim

ABOUT ME

I think the best way to start describing myself is as a very curious person: I love getting in touch with so many different things and people, knowing a lot about them, their interests and origin.
I guess because of that I decided to leave Italy 12 years ago and to find my way throughout Europe enjoying each single person I met on my path. Everyone gave me something and I will be always thankful to them :-)

Another thing about me: I love challenges, going beyond my limits and finding new ones :-)
If there is an easy way to get something for sure I won't go that one. It might sound a little bit crazy but it might come from my background: as I am from the Alps, I was always told that the best path with a breathtaking view was the longest and hardest! I simly love that and I am convinced that often it is really like that!

This helps me also in my daily life as a dancer 'cause challenge is part of my big passion. Without this need of trying something new it would be really difficult to evolve and go further. Being open, awake and available make my life much fuller and complete!

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Please check
https://www.couchsurfing.org/profile.html?id=70VQEXP

Interesses

Well, my interests are strongly connected to my job: I love dancing , I could spend hours, days, months, years doing that without getting bored (actually it is what I am already doing):-P
So, I love theatre, music, piano and violin, going to crazy performances, exhibitions, looking at installations all around the city, I love architecture and mountains!

As a proper Alpin girl and a scout whole life long I love hiking, climbing, camping, the smell of soil, bonfire, woods, picking mushrooms and berries, snow, skiing, a dark sky with many stars, silence, waterfalls, castles, Alpin lakes, Alpin food, Kaiserschmarren and Innsbruck :-)

After having attended a languages high school I kept on studying them and if dance occupies half of my heart, in the other half there are plenty of languages! I love minority languages such as Ladin and Corsu and always end up buying books in those languages having a hard time guessing what is written in them :-P

Ups, I was almost forgetting that one of my biggest interests is the love for cats! :-D

  • cats
  • books
  • architecture
  • dancing
  • dining
  • music
  • piano
  • violin
  • hiking
  • camping
  • skiing
  • rock climbing
  • languages
  • lakes
  • mountains

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Paola. É grátis!