Logo orange

Paola Petrocelli

Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires City, Argentina

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paola's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am a low profile person, a bit on the shy-intellectual side (the “shy” part only applies until I get to know those who I am spending time with, which typically doesn’t take long); I like meeting new people and having an entertaining conversation seasoned with a sharp sense of humor. I also enjoy more transcendental type-of conversations. I love animals. I’m easy going and a bit cranky in the morning (not every morning, though). What else can I say...? I don’t like describing myself.

Interests

I love sports, photography, movies (independent ones and documentaries are among my favorites), reading and hanging out with friends. I enjoy listening to music playing guitar and singing. I love traveling, walking, sightseeing, learning new stuff, especially customs from different cultures.

Countries I've Visited

Brazil, Uruguay

Countries I've Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Paola's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile