Paola Ferrando's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paola’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, French, Italian, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Senior Associate / Business Developer Manager
  • Social Work / Chemical Engineer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

We are a Spanish couple living and working in Hong Kong.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's a different way to travel and to meet people from all around.

Interests

Mountain, hiking, bike, swim, diving, travel...
Cooking and food lovers.
Share a wine bottle with our friends.

  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • swimming
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock and electronic music: Arcade Fire, Alt-J, Kings of Leon, C2C, Hot Chip, The Strokes, Daft Punk, Röyksopp, Moderat, Disclosure, Kavinsky, Metronomy....
Into the wild, Rayuela, The Sauvages Detectives, On the Road, Ébano....
Lost in traslation....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The Way of St. James (el Camino de Santiago).

What I Can Share with Hosts

Given the size of the HK apartments, we can't host people at this time.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, China, Croatia, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Morocco, Netherlands Antilles, Portugal, Seychelles, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, Mauritius

Join Couchsurfing to see Paola’s full profile. It’s free!