Paola Rosato's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paola’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

The dreams are desires, Dreaming...U can catch ur desires!

Know my self through ur soul.

ABOUT ME

Female 24years, i'm just graduated in psychology,
i'm curios, friendly, creative, interested in new experiences.

Interests

I love travel, know different culture, meet people, make new experience of life, i like cook italian food and try new kind of food, i like arts and i love sports, i played tennis and i'm a sampdoria supporter.
I love observe the human experience, speak with the people about the life and Know their toughts and point of view. I Think that sometime we can't see the woferfull landskipe in front of us cause we are hid behind a Bush, only in the meeting with the other we can chance our point of view And see the wonderful world!

  • arts
  • culture
  • dining
  • italian food
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • sports
  • tennis
  • psychology

Music, Movies, and Books

I love psychologic film And thriller

Music: italian music, commercial, folk, irish music, electro swing, pop, i love the queen.

Book: my favorite writer is oscar wilde. I love novel And poetry, Classic letterature (greek tragedies, greek lyrics).

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Armenia, Austria, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Morocco, Netherlands, Palau, San Marino, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Paola’s full profile. It’s free!