Paola Scarsi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 26 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paola’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French, Greek (modern), Spanish
  • 60, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • journalist and publicist
  • No education listed
  • From Genoa, Italy.then Rome, Italy
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I love to visit other countries, knowing how people is living there. I like to try everything, way of life, food, dresses, hobbies. I'm curious and excited of life. I try to teach it also to my "children": Mattteo is almost 21 and Camilla is almost 18.

ABOUT ME

I like to travel. read, take pictures, write. I love nature.

PHILOSOPHY

my personal philosophy? love the life, enjoy to live

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

NordKapp astonishing nature, incredible and funny melting pot of people in the hosting house; France near Montpellier the best couple I met in my life: just to have an idea I'll attempt at their wedding; Egypt a strong friendship

Interests

know people, read, take pictures, motorbike, nature

  • dining
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

rock rock rock, sometime classic

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

in Internet there is a list of "the 300 things you must do in your life": I did the most part of them

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, Egypt, Ethiopia, Finland, France, Gibraltar, Greece, Iceland, Israel, Kenya, Luxembourg, Maldives, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Paola’s full profile. It’s free!