Paolino Cassanelli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paolino’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Portuguese; learning Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Now traveller, before I worked many years in a fashion co...
  • Diploma Electro/Technical
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hi!!
I'm Paolo, from Italy, 31 year old.
I travel in Asia from last December ( Nepal, India, Thailand, Myanmar, Cambodia..until now) and I want to continue my travel and try also the Couchserfing experience. I think is very important in the life to try as more as possible experience, and couchserfing is a new experience for me!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think couchserfing is a very interesting experience to try for everybody, expecially for a traveller like me.

Interests

Of course, I like travel, but I I like also watch and play sports (football is my favourite), read a book, play ukulele...and I love to know new people from different country and culture, this is my real passion!!

  • culture
  • books
  • dining
  • italian food
  • traveling
  • sports
  • soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

I like many kind of music: rock, pop, electronic etc..but I listen a lot of Italian music!!

My favourite kind of book is the novel but sometimes I like to read also historical and spiritual books.
My favourites writer are: Murakami, Coelho, De Mello, Tolle and other Italian writer.

I love to watch almost all kind of movies, my favourite is "Big Fish".

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most important thing that I have done in my life, is to start for this travel!!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach some Italian words and everything about my country and my culture, and Italian food!!
I'm ready to learn about other cultures.

What I Can Share with Hosts

The unique things that I can promise to my hosts is my good manners, my respect to the other people and culture, and, if my host wants, to spend time together for a good conversation!!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cambodia, Croatia, Cuba, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, India, Italy, Kenya, Myanmar, Nepal, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Portugal, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Paolino’s full profile. It’s free!